deux filles

The Adventures and Musings of 2 BFFs Separated by a Continent

Denise: Threes of Me 5 December 2010

This is going around Facebook as a note. We thought it’d be fun to post it here, too. 😀

Three Nicknames
D
(That’s it, and only a few people call me that. Never had a nickname.)

Three Jobs I’ve had in my Life
Teacher
Bookseller @BN
Grocery store Cashier

Three Places I have Lived
Philadelphia, PA
Tempe, AZ
Phoenix, AZ

Three Favorite Drinks
Sweet Tea
Margarita – on the rocks, no salt
Pinot Noir

Three TV Shows that I Watch
Law & Order (original, LA, SVU)
The Big Bang Theory
Blue Bloods
(I miss LOST!)

Three Places I have Been (only 3?)
Paris, France
California and 35 other states
Bermuda

Three of My Favorite Foods
Mom’s spaghetti sauce
Maggio’s pizza
French Toast

Three Things I am looking forward to
Going back to France
Publishing a book
Being able to retire

Three Things that are ALWAYS by my side
BlackBerry
The book I’m reading
A pen and paper

 

Leave a Reply

