deux filles

The Adventures and Musings of 2 BFFs Separated by a Continent

School’s Out, Let’s Shout! 17 June 2010

Filed under: Denise,Pop Culture — deniselouise13 @ 8:14 am
Tags: , , ,

School’s out. Summer’s here. My purple peek-a-boo chunk is now fuschia!

 

3 Responses to “School’s Out, Let’s Shout!”

  1. Sunshine Says:

    PAIGE AND I LOOOOVE IT!

    • Thanx!!! I love it, too! 😀 A kid from school saw me today and couldn’t stop staring and grinning. LOL Yesterday I was using my sunglasses as a headband and I noticed some unusual looks from people. When I got home, I saw the earpiece was letting the WHOLE stripe show! It is freaking BRIGHT!

  2. Hey this is now my profile pic on Twitter! 😉


Leave a Reply

